Team

Nicole Roeken                                     Directeur                                                                      n.roeken@borgesius.net

Kitty Heck                                             IB-er                                                                                k.heck@borgesius.net

Marja van Geel -Hazen                    Leerkracht en specialist jonge kind                  
m.vangeel@borgesius.net


Sandra Bosmans                               Leerkracht, stagecoach, leesspecialist            s.bosmans@borgesius.net
                                                                  en vertrouwenspersoon
    

Bart Verschuuren                             Leerkracht, MI-lid, ICT, rekenspecialist             b.verschuuren@borgesius.net
                                                                 en vertrouwenspersoon

Daniëlle Dekkers                               Leerkracht en taalspecialist                                 d.dekkers@borgesius.net

Simone Dingenouts                         Leerkracht                                                                    s.dingenouts@borgesius.net

Annette van de Vossenberg          Leerkracht                                                                   a.vandevossenberg@borgesius.net

Anoushka Merkx                                Leerkracht/zij-instroom                                        a.merkx@borgesius.net


David van Viegen                               Onderwijsassistent                                                 d.vanviegen@borgesius.net

Anton van Dam                                   Conciërge                                                                   a.vandam@borgesius.net